El Palauet Living Barcelona

>> book now
|
499,- €

Six two-bedroom, two-bath, extremely spacious apartment-style suites (1,615 square feet), can accommodate up to four guests. Similar in layout, the suites feature a fully-equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, stellar contemporary furnishings, and state-of-the-art technology throughout.

Guests enjoy utmost privacy at the rooftop private spa and landscaped terrace with a panoramic view of this cultural capital on the Mediterranean. Spa facilities include a wooden Finnish sauna, treatment rooms and massage tables, outdoor jacuzzi with hydro-massage “beds”, and solarium for sun tanning.

A personal assistant is assigned to each suite throughout your stay: multilingual, knowledgeable about Barcelona tourism, museums, shopping, entertainment and dining, they can make all your arrangements.

-Especially suitable for families (children are welcome), small educated dogs are also welcome and it is gay and hetero-friendly.

location: 

Located on Barcelona’s most exclusive boulevard at Passeig de Gràcia 113, this five-story palatial mansion, built in 1906, is an extraordinary example of Modernisme (the sumptuous Catalan version of Art Nouveau). Its architect, Pere Falqués, is also known for his ornate lampposts jutting from ceramic tile benches that are sidewalk landmarks on Passeig de Gràcia. He was a contemporary of Antoni Gaudí whose acclaimed buildings are nearby.

The facade of El Palauet reflects the great prosperity, creative genius, and unbridled imagination of the era.

- “Palauet”, in the Catalan language, is a small palau or palace.
- It is located just north of the intersection of Passeig de Gràcia and a main artery called Avinguda Diagonal, where the boulevard narrows into a charming tree-lined street divided by a parkway with gardens and sculptures.
- Gaudi’s undulating Casa Milà, also known as La Pedrera, is just three blocks south.

around:

wellness:

themes:

facilities:

architect
Pere Falqués i Urpi

contact

price per night from:
499,- €
El Palauet Living Barcelona
Passeig de Gràcia 113
Barcelona, 08008
Spain
phone: 
+34932180050
comments (0)
Instagram

Add new comment

El Palauet Living Barcelona

>> book now
|
499,- €

Auf 1.615m² erwarten Sie sechs luxuriöse Apartment-Suiten, mit Platz für bis zu vier Personen. Die Suiten verfügen über je zwei Schlaf- und Badezimmer, sowie über eine voll ausgestattete Küche, ein Esszimmer, ein Wohnzimmer, sowie modernster Technologie.

Freuen Sie sich auf ein Höchstmaß an Privatsphäre auf der bepflanzten Daschterrasse mit privaten Spa und einem Panoramablick über die wunderschöne Stadt. Zum Spa gehört eine finnische Sauna, Behandlungsräume und Massageliegen, ein Outdoor-Jacuzzi mit Hydro-Massage "Betten" und ein Solarium zum Sonnenbaden.

Ein persönlicher mehrsprachiger Assistent steht Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung. Egal welcher Aktivität Sie nachgehen wollen: Ob Kultur- und Freizeittipps, Wissenswertes über Barcelona, Informationen zu Museen oder die besten Shopping- und Gastronomie Adressen.

Ein Ort der besonders für Familien mit Kinder geeignet ist, Homosexuelle sind gern gesehene Gäste und auch kleine wohlerzogene Hunde sind willkommen.

lage: 

Das Hotel liegt auf Barcelona´s exklusivsten Boulevard Passeig de Gràcia 113. Das fünfstöckige Gebäude aus dem Jahre 1906, ist ein außergewöhnliches Beispiel des Modernisme(der prächtigen katalanischen Variante des Jugendstils). Der Architekt Pere Falqués, ist auch für seine kunstvollen Laternen bekannt, die aus den gefliesten Bänken des Bürgersteigs am Passeig de Gràcia hervorkommen. Er war ein Zeitgenosse von Antoni Gaudí, dessen Gebäude in der Nähe sind.

Die Fassade von El Palauet spiegelt den großen Wohlstand, den kreativen Geist und die ungezügelte Phantasie der Epoche wieder.

"Palauet", kommt aus dem katalanischen und hat die Bedeutung Palast.
El Palauet befindet sich nördlich von der Kreuzung der Passeig de Gràcia und der Hauptschlagader der Avinguda Diagonal, wo sich der Boulevard zu einer charmanten von Bäumen gesäumten Straße verengt, und von Parks mit Gärten und Skulpturen unterteilt wird.
Gaudis Casa Milà, auch als La Pedrera bekannt ist, ist drei Blöcke entfernt.

umgebung:

wellness:

themen:

ausstattung:

architekt
Pere Falqués i Urpi

kontakt

preis pro nacht ab
499,- €
El Palauet Living Barcelona
Passeig de Gràcia 113
Barcelona, 08008
Spanien
telefon: 
+34932180050
kommentare (0)
Instagram

Neuen Kommentar schreiben