Pleta de Mar - Luxury Hotel by nature

>> book now
|
515,- €

Opened in the spring of 2017, the Pleta de Mar impresses with its unique location in the north-east of Mallorca. Surrounded by beautiful nature, this boutique hotel offers 30 exclusive suites with a private terrace. Located directly on the cliff you have a beautiful view of the Bay of Canyamel.
Two infinity pools, relaxing zones by the sea, massages and many spa treatments are available for a relaxing holiday.

The hotels restaurant "Asador de Mar" offers best Balearic cuisine. Only a few meters from the hotel is the Hotel Can Simoneta, which belongs to the same exclusive hotel group. The visit for a romantic dinner is definitely worth it.

location: 

In the north-east of Mallorca, on the bay of Canyamel, you will find the hotel "Pleta de Mar - Luxury by nature". As the name suggests ready to enjoy peace and tranquility amidst the secluded nature.

Thanks to the warm climate and the most beautiful beaches, Mallorca is always worth a visit. In addition to numerous water activities, one can enjoy wonderful hiking, cycling or one of the golf courses in the area.

around:

wellness:

themes:

facilities:

architect
x

contact

price per night from:
515,- €
Pleta de Mar - Luxury Hotel by nature
Via de les cales s/n Canyamel
Capdepera, 07580
Spain
phone: 
0034 871 51 53 40
comments (0)
Instagram

Add new comment

Pleta de Mar - Luxury Hotel by nature

>> book now
|
515,- €

Im Frühjahr 2017 eröffnet, überzeugt das Pleta de Mar durch seine einmalige Lage im Nordosten Mallorcas. Inmitten der wunderschönen Natur gelegen bietet dieses Boutique Hotel 30 exklusive Suiten mit eigener Terrasse. Direkt an der Steilküste gelegen öffnet sich der Blick auf die Bucht von Canyamel.
Zwei Infinity Pools, Relaxzonen am Meer, Massagen und viele Wellness Anwendungen stehen für einen erholsamen Urlaub zur Verfügung.

Das hoteleigene Restaurant "Asador de Mar" bietet beste balearische Küche. Nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt liegt das Hotel Can Simoneta, welches zur gleichen exklusiven Hotelgruppe gehört. Der Besuch für ein romantisches Abendessen lohnt sich allemal.

lage: 

Im Nordosten von Mallorca an der Bucht von Canyamel liegt das Hotel "Pleta de Mar - Luxury by nature". Wie der Name bereit verrät kann man hier Ruhe und Erholung inmitten der abgeschiedenen Natur genießen.

Dank des warmen Klimas und schönster Strände ist Mallorca immer eine Reise wert. Neben zahlreichen Wasseraktivitäten, kann man hier wunderbar Wandern, Fahrradfahren oder einen der Golfplätze der Umgebung besuchen.

umgebung:

wellness:

themen:

ausstattung:

architekt
x

kontakt

preis pro nacht ab
515,- €
Pleta de Mar - Luxury Hotel by nature
Via de les cales s/n Canyamel
Capdepera, 07580
Spanien
telefon: 
0034 871 51 53 40
kommentare (0)
Instagram

Neuen Kommentar schreiben